LaHood Scholarship Past Winners

Ray and Kathy LaHood Scholarships: Past Winners

2004 Sarah Anne Cottingham, Millikin University 

2004 Janet M. Greenwalt, Eureka College
2005 Beau Thomas Underwood, Eureka College

Beginning in 2007, the scholarships were restricted to students at Bradley University

2007 Amber Huett and Julie Mierzwa
2008 Emily Gesing and Courtney Lynne Wiersema
2009 Kathyrn Green and Amy Sickinger
2010 Thomas Carroll and James Pripusich
2011 Katie Childs and Michael Kittleson
2012 Megan Ramlo
2013 Victoria Berkow and Abby Schierer
2014 Taylor Soto and Chase Owen
2015 No Awards
2016 Rebekah Guderman
2016 Patrick Campbell
2016 Shannon Schooley
2017 Gerald Regep III
2017 Robert Miller
2017 Patrick DePinto
2018 Mary Anne “Annie” Carroll
2018 Jacob T. Halstead
2018 Thomas Bowers
2019 Lorena Chica
2019 Veronica Blascoe
2019 Dan Kaminski
2019 Devin Servin